We guarantee








 

 


Contact

You can contact us at the follow number or email address.

 

Tel. +355 4 240 721
Fax. +355 4 240 731
Mob. +355 69 40 41 158 / 68 60 31 686 / 67 27 76 239 Email info@eptaalbania.com

 


 

Board

 
Eshref Jakupi - General Manager
eshref.jakupi@eptaalbania.com
Petrit Jakupi -Manager Financë
petrit.jakupi@eptaalbania.com
 
Taulant Jakupi - Manager
taulant.jakupi@eptaalbania.com
Ariana Tujani - Prodhim Kërkim
ariana.tujani@eptaalbania.com
 

Viola Rrapo - Marketing Shitje viola.rrapo@eptaalbania.com

 
Edlira Jakupi - Manager Marketing
edlira.jakupi@eptaalbania.com
       
       

Copyright 2007-2011 © EPTA Company
All rights reserved.
Powered by Alb-hosting.com